All donations will receive an eligible tax receipt.

Product Links

A quick list of product links. 

Bananas


Product page: Bananas | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/bananas
Add to cart: Bananas - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/929089675:1

Cheese


Product page: Cheese | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/cheese
Add to cart: Cheese - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970687183:1

Chicken Thighs


Product page: Chicken Thighs | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/chicken-thighs
Add to cart: Chicken Thighs - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970691567:1

Community Cooking Classes


Product page: Community Cooking Classes | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/communitycookingclasses
Add to cart: Community Cooking Classes - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/944367291:1

Crock Pot


Product page: Crock Pot | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/crock-pot
Add to cart: Crock Pot - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970634859:1

Donate Muesli to a Neighbour


Product page: Donate Muesli to a Neighbour | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/donate-muesli-to-a-neighbour
Add to cart: Donate Muesli to a Neighbour - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/11093205251:1

Eggs


Product page: Eggs | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/1-dozen-eggs
Add to cart: Eggs - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970693315:1

Eggs


Product page: Eggs | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/eggs
Add to cart: Eggs - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/981346971:1

Ground Turkey


Product page: Ground Turkey | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/ground-beef
Add to cart: Ground Turkey - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970689275:1

Large Donation Bag


Product page: Large Donation Bag | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/large-donation-bag-25
Add to cart: Large Donation Bag - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/943973267:1

Medium Donation Bag


Product page: Medium Donation Bag | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/medium-donation-bag-15
Add to cart: Medium Donation Bag - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/944006347:1

Milk


Product page: Milk | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/milk
Add to cart: Milk - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970684447:1

Potatoes


Product page: Potatoes | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/potatoes
Add to cart: Potatoes - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/929076811:1

Small Donation Bag


Product page: Small Donation Bag | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/small-donation-bag-10
Add to cart: Small Donation Bag - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/944008171:1

Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year


Product page: Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/sponsor-a-neighbour-for-a-year
Add to cart: Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/6220671299:1

Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year - Annual


Product page: Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year - Annual | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/sponsor-a-neighbour-for-a-year-annual
Add to cart: Sponsor a Neighbour For A Year - Annual - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/11098432195:1

Toilet Paper


Product page: Toilet Paper | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/toilet-paper
Add to cart: Toilet Paper - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/929092971:1

Toothpaste


Product page: Toothpaste | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/toothpaste
Add to cart: Toothpaste - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/929098439:1

Yogurt


Product page: Yogurt | parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca//products/yogurt
Add to cart: Yogurt - | http://parkdalefood.reversefoodtruck.ca/cart/970685887:1